We're Open for Takeaways and Collections!

In line with the latest Government guidelines, we're open for collection and delivered takeaways.

Social Distancing: Please respect the recommended 2 meter social distancing rules when collecting food at the restaurant and taking delivery of your order - thank you.

Our take-away and delivery service remains available from 5:30pm to 10:00pm Tues-Sun (closed Mondays) and contactless delivery will continue to be implemented on all takeaway orders.

Please note that we have changed our opening hours, click here to take a look

Order Online Now

News Post

Christmas 2020 Opening Times

December 2020

  • Monday 21st December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Thursday 24th December 2020, Christmas Eve - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Friday 25th December 2020, Christmas Day - Closed
  • Saturday 26th December 2020, Boxing Day - Closed
  • Sunday 27th December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Monday 28th December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Tuesday 29th December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Wednesday 30th December 2020 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)
  • Thursday 31st December 2020, New Year's Eve - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)

January 2021

  • Friday 1st January 2021, New Year's Day - Closed
  • Saturday 2nd January 2021 - Open (5.30pm - 10pm)

See All News Articles

Contact Information

Saffron Lounge, Station Road
Woodmancote, Nr Bishops Cleeve
Cheltenham, GL52 9JG

01242 672297

saffron-lounge@live.co.uk

Social Networks

Website by ALTIDO